Booksigning at W H Smith, Epsom

W H Smith’s shop in the handsome Ashley Centre

I’m absolutely thrilled to announce that my next book signing will be next Saturday, 9th June at W H Smith’s store in the Ashley Centre, Epsom. I’ll be there from about 11am until 4pm. I’ll be chatting about my book, that is explaining what it’s about and why I wrote it, and hopefully signing some for customers to buy.

I am so grateful to Jerry Austin, the manager of the shop, for inviting me to put on this event.

So last Saturday the big event in Epsom was the Derby; this week, it’s my book signing! What are the odds on me selling all thirty?Do come along. I’m really looking forward to seeing you there!

Leave a Reply

