Thank you, Friends!

West Barnes Library
The event yesterday at West Barnes Library in Motspur Park went really well. Somewhere near thirty people came along to listen to my talk about The Harpist, some readings I chose and to ask me questions. And I signed and dedicated 13 copies of the book.

So a big thank you to the Friends of West Barnes Library, and especially Theresa, for organising the event and to all those wonderful people who came along to listen and chat. I enjoyed the friendly, cheerful gathering and I think everyone else who attended did too. Thanks again to you all!

6 thoughts on “Thank you, Friends!

  1. I simply want to tell you that I am just very new to blogs and truly liked your web page. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with great articles. Kudos for revealing your web-site.

Leave a Reply

