Signing at WHS, Guildford

The WHS shop in Guildford High Street.

Thanks for visiting my blog or welcome back if you’ve been here before!

I just wanted to say two ‘thank you’s. First, I thank the manager and staff of WHS Guildford High Street for not only allowing me to do a book signing on Saturday but organising it for me and making me feel so welcome in their lovely, superbly located shop. I really felt at home, even to the extent having lunch and chatting with some of them in the staff room! Special thanks to Sara and Jack!

I must also thank those wonderful people who stopped by for a chat as well as the sixteen who bought a signed copy. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy reading it. By all means let me know what you think of it!

Leave a Reply

