Second book signing at WH Smith, Wimbledon

215

Welcome to my blog or back again if you’ve dropped by before!

This is to thank all those wonderful customers at the WHS store in Wimbledon who bought a copy of the Harpist of Madrid at my book signing on Saturday. I sold 26 copies including two to a Canadian lady who wanted one for her daughter in Newfoundland. The leader of Merton Council bought a copy, so thank you, Stephen Alambritis! I hope the lady called Daphne takes up her suggestion of inviting me to talk to her WI group. That would be a real coupe.

My deep thanks also to David, the store manager, for inviting me to do this second signing after the sell out at the first!

2 thoughts on “Second book signing at WH Smith, Wimbledon

Leave a Reply

