First impressions!

Welcome back or welcome anyway!

I thought you’d like to hear the thoughts of some of those who’ve just read or are reading The Emerald of Burgos:

John C: great pace and description. A rollicking good yarn.

Shirley: I really, really loved it! When’s your next one out?

Don C: absolutely beautiful, beautiful. I loved that brilliant ending where everything comes together.

Ron D: I’ve finished it and did like it. Better than The Harpist, I thought. More interesting

Leave a Reply

