Great golf clubs: Cobra Amp Cell!

I must tell you this amazing story! A few months back I noticed a problem with the faces of some of my Cobra UFi irons. I had had the clubs for six years, well beyond the warranty date and wasn’t sure what to do. Anyway, I wrote to Cobra Puma Customer Services and explained to them what had happened.

The new club heads from the front!
The new club heads from the front!
Within a week or so Cobra Puma offered to replace the club heads of my complete set of irons. I was knocked out by their response. They even gave me a choice of head type. I chose a set from their Amp Cell range and am absolutely delighted with them.

The new heads, displaying the Amp Cell pattern on the backs
The new heads, displaying the Amp Cell pattern on the backs
So thank you Cobra Puma for your generous response. You bet, I’ll play with your clubs for as long as I’m playing golf!

Leave a Reply

