Final edit?

The publication of ‘Expulsion’ took a big step forward yesterday! It’s a spy story set in Spain around the time of the expulsion of the Muslims. I’ve completed the editing of the pre-print copy and have set it up as a book on the lulu.com web site. I’m so excited because, within a week or so. a paper back book version should be delivered to my door!

An idea for the cover, The Expulsion of the Moriscos from the port of Denia by Vincente Mostre
An idea for the cover, The Expulsion of the Moriscos from the port of Denia by Vincente Mostre

Once I’m happy with the text, I’ll be canvassing my trusted readers for their views. Then, with any luck, publication will follow. It’s an interesting story and I hope my readers will enjoy it!!

3 thoughts on “Final edit?

Leave a Reply

