The new website is live!

My new website is up and running!

Thanks to Rohan Renard (http://www.renarddesign.com/) a brilliant web designer who works out of Wimbledon, it has a highly professional look and feel about it. The main image is the Velazquez portrait of the Sybil with Tabula Rasa which is owned by the Southern Methodist University in Texas and which adorns the cover of The Emerald of Burgos.

340px-Velazquez_Sibyl_Meadows_Museum[1]
The stunning Sybil, the main image on the website

The site describes each of my novels and there are pictures of all three, even a hint of the cover of the dramatic and devastating ‘Expulsion’ which I am hoping to publish soon! There is a page about me and a link to my blog, along with the recent articles I’ve posted on it. I’d just love you to have a look for yourself: just go to http://www.gordonlthomas.com!

Please tell me what you think!

4 thoughts on “The new website is live!

  1. Love your new website Gordon – informative, interesting & enhanced with great art.
    Looking forward to reading Expulsion. Just cover photo to choose before I publish
    The Olsanska Tram. Best wishes, John

  2. Thanks, John! I’m absolutely delighted with it! I’m working on a much longer article on Juan Hidalgo de Polanco. Rohan who designed the site, reckons I should become the world expert on him! I’m dying to see The Olsanska Tram in print. Cheers, G

Leave a Reply

