A secret is out!

Guess what! In 12 hours time, Amazon Kindle will be publishing ‘Expulsion’! I’m quite excited, as you can imagine!

What I’ve decided to do is to set the price at the very minimum I can and make it available to all my followers, on my website and on Twitter, at a special  price which will be £2.37 (which is $2.99 US).

zpiccrop
The cover, as it will appear on Kindle, thanks to Renard Designs

 

I’m giving all the Royalties on this promotion to End Polio Now. This is a Rotary International charity run by Bill and Melinda Gates. They TREBLE what they receive so my Royalty of £1.20 from Amazon becomes £3.60 which is a lot more that you’ll pay for the book! So you will be making a significant contribution to this great cause.

I’m sticking to this price for two weeks. So grab a copy while you can!

2 thoughts on “A secret is out!

Leave a Reply

