‘Expulsion’ for sale in Stoneleigh Post Office!

Welcome to my blog or back again if you follow me or have been here before!

I thought I’d let you know that Mr Shukla, the manager of the Post Office in the Broadway, in Stoneleigh, Epsom is now stocking Expulsion. He did very well with sales of The Harpist of Madrid and was very keen to have some copies of my latest.

DSCF1130
Mr Shukla’s handy Post Office in Stoneleigh

I’ve produced a little advert for him, saying a bit about the book and crucially that I’m giving £1 for every book sold to ‘End Polio Now’ a charity run by Rotary International and the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation. For each £1 donated, the Foundation give twice the amount to treble it, i.e. every £1 becomes £3 for End Polio Now. Not bad, eh?

So many thanks, Mr Shukla, for stocking ‘Expulsion’.

Leave a Reply

